STUDENT-ATHLETE ADVISORS

hockey


Image

Perry Wilson

E-mail Address
perry_wilson@rocketmail.com

Phone Number
(519) 564-0547

Current Team | Role
Windsor Spitfires OHL | Goalie Coach & Advisor

hockey


Image

Pierre Deschesnes

E-mail Address
coach@coachfrenchy.com

Phone Number
(970) 424-8704

Current Team | Role
Florida Jr Panthers U18 | Head Coach & Advisor

hockey


Image

Paul Pechmann

E-mail Address
paul.pechmann@elitejrprofiles.com

Phone Number
(919) 307-9757

Current Team | Role
Elon University Hockey | Head Coach & Advisor

Wrestling


Image

Daryl Dotson

E-mail Address
Ddotson28@gmail.com

Phone Number
(515) 447-8219

Current Team | Role
Roosevelt High School | Head Coach & Advisor

hockey


Image

R.C. Lyke

E-mail Address
coach@richmondgenerals.com

Phone Number
(845) 797-0367

Current Team | Role
Richmond Generals (USPHL Juniors)
Head Coach & Advisor

hockey


Image

John Muckler Jr.

E-mail Address
john@lostpine.com

Phone Number
(407) 493-4883

Current Team | Role
USA Hockey Development Coach & Advisor

 

hockey


Image

Lincoln Flagg

E-mail Address
lincoln@elitejrprofiles.com

Phone Number
(413) 530-4939

Current Team | Role
Carolina Jr Canes | College Placement Coordinator
Head Coach U15AAA Junior Hurricanes

 
 

About Elite Junior Profiles

Elite Junior Profiles (EJP) assists high-achieving student-athletes and their parents build, grow, enhance and showcase the student-athlete's online profile with their social media info and resume including accomplishments, abilities, awards and future goals to prospective scouts, colleges, coaches, committees and organizations.

Learn More
 
 

Featured profiles of outstanding and standout youth, junior, high school and college-age student athletes.

Check out our Members!
 

Contact Us

Build Your Free Profile Today

(919) 307-9757

info@elitejrprofiles.com